2022 Cyber Conference Speakers

  • The Honorable Ben Cardin

    United States Senator
  • David Luber

    Deputy Director for Cybersecurity Directorate at National Security Agency
  • Diana Burley

    Vice Provost for Research, American University
  • The Honorable Calvin Ball

    Howard County Executive
  • Larry Letow

    President, CyberCX US Region
  • Kyle Waggoner

    Chief Information Security Officer, Perdue Farms
  • Rafael Maldonado

    Vice President and Chief Information Technology Officer, Robert Wood Johnson Foundation
  • Tracey Brand-Sanders

    Chief Information Security Officer, UGI Corporation
  • Mike Shelah

    Business Performance Advisor, Insperity
  • Shawn Gyorfy

    Director of Cyber Risk Management, Under Armour
  • Brian Hubbard

    Director of Commercial and Cybersecurity, Edwards Performance Solutions
  • Melissa McCoy

    Chief Technology Officer, Kaizen Approach
  • Ben Schmerler

    Director of Strategic Operations, DP Solutions
  • Perry Lynch

    Director of Advisory Services, Anchor Technologies, Inc.
  • Michael Misumi

    CIO & CISO, Johns Hopkins University Applied Physics Laboratory
  • Greg Schu

    Partner, BDO USA, LLP
  • Gregory Von Lehmen

    Special Assistant to the President, Cybersecurity, University of Maryland University College
  • Marcia Deppen

    Director of Consequence Management, Maryland Department of Emergency Management
  • The Honorable Katie Fry Hester

    Maryland State Senator
  • Brandee Ganz

    Director of Information and Communications, Howard County Government
  • Chip Stewart

    Chief Information Security Officer, State of Maryland
  • Theresa Dessaso

    Regional Economic Competitiveness Officer, Howard County Economic Development Authority
  • Tina Williams-Koroma

    CEO, TCecure and CyDeploy
  • Kimberly Mentzell

    Director of Cybersecurity and Aerospace, Maryland Department of Commerce
  • Tom Conkle

    CEO and Cybersecurity Engineer, Optic Cyber Solutions
  • Kristy Hartman Mumma

    Co-Owner & Vice-President, Stewart Technologies (STI)
  • Bridgette Gray

    Chief Customer Officer, Opportunity@Work
  • Charles Baines

    Cybersecurity Technician, Howard Community College
  • Colette Cottman

    Regional Inclusion, Diversity, and Equity Manager, TEKsystems
  • Linda Wu

    Vice President of Information Technology, Howard Community College
  • Gwen Muse-Evans

    President & CEO, GME Enterprises
  • Seshadri Nadendla

    Advisory Manager, Deloitte Risk & Financial Advisory
  • David T. Shafer

    Partner, Piliero Mazza
  • Matthew Anderson

    Partner, McFarlin Insurance Agency

Legacy Partners