The ACE awards are presented annually to deserving Chamber members in good standing who have developed successful business strategies, served the community and demonstrated a continuing commitment to the Chamber’s overall mission.

Awards for Chamber Excellence

Our 2020 Awards for Chamber Excellence were innovative and virtual as we combined our Holiday Party and our annual Signature Event into one event. With musical guest Damon Foreman to open up the event with electric holiday music and comedian Orlando Leyba entertaining our viewers, the Chamber worked hard to produce a top rate show and continue the tradition of our amazing fall events. 

To watch the show, take a look at our event below.

2020 Awards Recipients

Small Business of the Year: AIDA Bistro and Wine Bar

Large business of the Year: The Mall in Columbia

Entrepreneur of the Year: Costello Construction

Community Impact Award: BTS Software Solutions

YPN Member of the Year: Marc Cruz – Tower Federal Credit Union

Ambassador of the Year: Scherezade Agurto – Athelas Institute Inc

GovConnects Advocate of the Year: Shirley Collier – Scale2Market

Business Person of the Year: Harry Witzke’s Family Funeral Home

Legacy Partners