State Government Resources


Maryland Chamber Action Network
Maryland Chamber of Commerce
Maryland General Assembly

Members of the Maryland General Assembly 


Senate of Maryland

  
District 9 Sen. Gail Bates (R)gail.bates@senate.state.md.us
District 12 Sen. Edward Kasemeyer (D)edward.kasemeyer@senate.state.md.us
District 13 Sen.Guy Guzzone (D)guy.guzzone@senate.state.md.us 


House of Delegates

  
District 9A Del. Warren Miller (R) warren.miller@house.state.md.us 
District 9A  Del. Trent Kittleman (R)trent.kittleman@house.state.md.us  
District 12ADel. Bob Flanagan (R)bob.flanagan@house.state.md.us   
District 12A Del. Clarence Lam (D)clarence.lam@house.state.md.us  
District 12B  Del. Terri Hill (D)terri.hill@house.state.md.us 
District 12  Del. Eric Ebersole (D) eric.ebersole@house.state.md.us   
District 13 Del. Vanessa Atterbeary (D)vanessa.atterbeary@house.state.md.us  
District 13Del. Shane Pendergrass (D)shane.pendergrass@house.state.md.us  
District 13Del. Frank Turner (D)frank.turner@house.state.md.us