Howard County Chamber Staff


 


 

Leonardo McClarty
President and CEO
lmcclarty@howardchamber.com


 


Kristi Simon
Vice President, Programs and Strategic Initiatives
ksimon@howardchamber.com


Brianne Yearwood
Director of Membership
byearwood@howardchamber.com
 
 

Kristin Mentz
Member Engagement Liaison
kmentz@howardchamber.com



Jon Nitz
Program Assistant
jnitz@howardchamber.com


Karen O'Connor
Office Administrator
koconnor@howardchamber.com
 


Sylvie Porter
Communications Manager
sporter@howardchamber.com